chiark / gitweb /
dgit: Pass --no-source to sbuild (always)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 12:41:22 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 12:42:58 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
Closes: #904966.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 695f2b7..ea74cad 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ our (@curl) = (qw(curl --proto-redir), '-all,http,https', qw(-L));
 our (@dput) = qw(dput);
 our (@debsign) = qw(debsign);
 our (@gpg) = qw(gpg);
-our (@sbuild) = qw(sbuild);
+our (@sbuild) = (qw(sbuild --no-source));
 our (@ssh) = 'ssh';
 our (@dgit) = qw(dgit);
 our (@git_debrebase) = qw(git-debrebase);