chiark / gitweb /
dgit: Pass --no-source to sbuild (always)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 12:41:22 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 12:42:58 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commit0a6ed24d826439ab82b17087bb6fcdf7b4415291
treeb410f1bb15ab3f7d7931d771fd9ca88ae71c4b59
parente032c0f964491a71e8918b79ad2a774993074085
dgit: Pass --no-source to sbuild (always)

Closes: #904966.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
dgit