chiark / gitweb /
.gitignore: Add subdirectories' .cvsignores
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 5 May 2014 16:15:29 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 5 May 2014 16:17:27 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
 egrep . */.cvsignore | perl -pe 's#/\.cvsignore:#/#' >>.gitignore
 git-rm */.cvsignore

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
.gitignore
client/.cvsignore [deleted file]
dynamic/.cvsignore [deleted file]
regress/.cvsignore [deleted file]
src/.cvsignore [deleted file]

index f461fb9..3986a8a 100644 (file)
@@ -10,3 +10,26 @@ settings.make
 *.so
 *.a
 *~
+client/Makefile
+client/adnstest
+client/adnstest_s
+client/adnslogres
+client/adnslogres_s
+client/adnsheloex
+client/adnsheloex_s
+client/adnshost
+client/adnshost_s
+client/adnsresfilter
+client/adnsresfilter_s
+client/fanftest
+client/fanftest_s
+dynamic/Makefile
+dynamic/libadns.so.*
+regress/Makefile
+regress/*_record
+regress/*_playback
+regress/output-*.*
+regress/pipe.out
+regress/pipe.err
+src/Makefile
+src/config.h
diff --git a/client/.cvsignore b/client/.cvsignore
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index dc16cfb..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,13 +0,0 @@
-Makefile
-adnstest
-adnstest_s
-adnslogres
-adnslogres_s
-adnsheloex
-adnsheloex_s
-adnshost
-adnshost_s
-adnsresfilter
-adnsresfilter_s
-fanftest
-fanftest_s
diff --git a/dynamic/.cvsignore b/dynamic/.cvsignore
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index ed7bf53..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,2 +0,0 @@
-Makefile
-libadns.so.*
diff --git a/regress/.cvsignore b/regress/.cvsignore
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 21dc051..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,6 +0,0 @@
-Makefile
-*_record
-*_playback
-output-*.*
-pipe.out
-pipe.err
diff --git a/src/.cvsignore b/src/.cvsignore
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 547646a..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,2 +0,0 @@
-Makefile
-config.h