chiark / gitweb /
.gitignore: Add *.o *.so *.a and *~
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 5 May 2014 16:14:47 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 5 May 2014 16:17:13 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
.gitignore

index 439a8fd..f461fb9 100644 (file)
@@ -6,3 +6,7 @@ dist_tmp
 adns-*.tar.gz
 settings.make
 *.tmp*
+*.o
+*.so
+*.a
+*~