chiark / gitweb /
Add pointer about the problems regarding tg depend rm to README
authorOlaf Dabrunz <odabrunz@gmx.net>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 00:02:54 +0000 (02:02 +0200)
committerUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 22:05:41 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Olaf Dabrunz <odabrunz@gmx.net>
Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index f103d92..9bab4de 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -622,3 +622,13 @@ All commands by default refer to the remote that 'tg remote --populate'
 was called on the last time ('topgit.remote' configuration variable). You can
 manually run any command with a different base remote by passing '-r REMOTE'
 _before_ the subcommand name.
+
+
+POINTERS
+--------
+
+The following references are useful to understand the development of topgit and
+its subcommands.
+
+tg depend:
+  http://lists-archives.org/git/688698-add-list-and-rm-sub-commands-to-tg-depend.html