chiark / gitweb /
Indicate the current branch in "tg summary --graphviz"
authorPer Cederqvist <ceder@lysator.liu.se>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:41:45 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
committerUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:43:59 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
Give the current branch a yellow background in the output of
"tg summary --graphviz".

Signed-off-by: Per Cederqvist <ceder@lysator.liu.se>
Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
tg-summary.sh

index 75ef4e3..af16888 100644 (file)
@@ -121,6 +121,9 @@ git for-each-ref refs/top-bases |
                                if ! "$dep_is_tgish" || ! branch_annihilated $dep; then
                                        if [ -n "$graphviz" ]; then
                                                echo "\"$name\" -> \"$dep\";"
+                                               if [ "$name" = "$curname" ] || [ "$dep" = "$curname" ]; then
+                                                       echo "\"$curname\" [style=filled,fillcolor=yellow];"
+                                               fi
                                        else
                                                echo "$name $dep" >&4
                                        fi