chiark / gitweb /
tg-summary: -t and --graphviz are mutual exclusive
authorBert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 18:39:45 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2008 07:47:13 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
The -t and --graphviz don't work together, the output is not what one expect.

Signed-off-by: Bert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
tg-summary.sh

index 870fcf4..842d95a 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,9 @@ done
 
 curname="$(git symbolic-ref HEAD | sed 's#^refs/\(heads\|top-bases\)/##')"
 
+! [ -n "$terse" -a -n "$graphviz" ] ||
+       die "-t and --graphviz options are mutual exclusive"
+
 if [ -n "$graphviz" ]; then
        cat <<EOT
 # GraphViz output; pipe to: