chiark / gitweb /
tg-update: fix user visible typo in info msg
authorIlpo Järvinen <ilpo.jarvinen@helsinki.fi>
Thu, 28 May 2009 06:04:33 +0000 (09:04 +0300)
committerUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Thu, 28 May 2009 07:17:00 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ilpo Järvinen <ilpo.jarvinen@helsinki.fi>
tg-update.sh

index 288ec14..73280c6 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ if [ -s "$depcheck" ]; then
                                        info "You are in a subshell. If you abort the merge,"
                                        info "use \`exit 1\` to abort the recursive update altogether."
                                        if ! sh -i </dev/tty; then
-                                               info "Ok, you aborated the merge. Now, you just need to"
+                                               info "Ok, you aborted the merge. Now, you just need to"
                                                info "switch back to some sane branch using \`git checkout\`."
                                                exit 3
                                        fi