chiark / gitweb /
Add tg-export to gitignore
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 01:26:20 +0000 (22:26 -0300)
committerPetr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 23:46:15 +0000 (01:46 +0200)
Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
.gitignore

index 6f0727f..8f1d3a7 100644 (file)
@@ -11,4 +11,6 @@ tg-summary
 tg-summary.txt
 tg-update
 tg-update.txt
+tg-export
+tg-export.txt
 tg