chiark / gitweb /
Makefile: Use $(wildcard) for commands_in
authorBert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 07:11:15 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
committerPetr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 23:45:10 +0000 (01:45 +0200)
To prevent merge conflicts while adding new commands, use a wildcard for
the command list.

Signed-off-by: Bert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Makefile

index af46399..b73a1f1 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ sharedir = $(prefix)/share/topgit
 hooksdir = $(cmddir)/hooks
 
 
-commands_in = tg-create.sh tg-delete.sh tg-export.sh tg-info.sh tg-patch.sh tg-summary.sh tg-update.sh
+commands_in = $(wildcard tg-*.sh)
 hooks_in = hooks/pre-commit.sh
 
 commands_out = $(patsubst %.sh,%,$(commands_in))