chiark / gitweb /
Makefile: mkdir $(bindir)
authorBert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2008 16:39:15 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerPetr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Sat, 9 Aug 2008 00:26:10 +0000 (02:26 +0200)
Mkdir $(bindir) in install target.

Signed-off-by: Bert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Petr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Makefile

index 1352d03..cf842d6 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ $(help_out): README
        ./create-help.sh $$CMD
 
 install:: all
+       install -d -m 755 "$(bindir)"
        install tg "$(bindir)"
        install -d -m 755 "$(cmddir)"
        install $(commands_out) "$(cmddir)"