chiark / gitweb /
tg-completion: complete options for `tg remote`
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 15:08:20 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 15:47:45 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Kirill Smelkov <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>
Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
contrib/tg-completion.bash

index 4d69c05..9641d04 100755 (executable)
@@ -369,6 +369,11 @@ _tg_remote ()
        local cur="${COMP_WORDS[COMP_CWORD]}"
 
        case "$cur" in
+       -*)
+               __tgcomp "
+                       --populate
+               "
+               ;;
        *)
                __tgcomp "$(__tg_remotes)"
        esac