chiark / gitweb /
tg-completion: complete options for `tg summary`
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 15:08:19 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 15:47:32 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Kirill Smelkov <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>
Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
contrib/tg-completion.bash

index 67f820e..4d69c05 100755 (executable)
@@ -376,7 +376,15 @@ _tg_remote ()
 
 _tg_summary ()
 {
-       COMPREPLY=()
+       local cur="${COMP_WORDS[COMP_CWORD]}"
+
+       case "$cur" in
+       *)
+               __tgcomp "
+                       --graphviz
+                       -t
+               "
+       esac
 }
 
 _tg_update ()