chiark / gitweb /
quote $LESS in case it includes spaces
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 18:43:15 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 18:44:41 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
tg.sh

diff --git a/tg.sh b/tg.sh
index 1f259e3..1f6d3da 100644 (file)
--- a/tg.sh
+++ b/tg.sh
@@ -304,7 +304,7 @@ setup_pager()
 
 
        # now spawn pager
-       export LESS=${LESS:-FRSX}       # as in pager.c:pager_preexec()
+       export LESS="${LESS:-FRSX}"     # as in pager.c:pager_preexec()
 
        _pager_fifo_dir="$(mktemp -t -d tg-pager-fifo.XXXXXX)"
        _pager_fifo="$_pager_fifo_dir/0"