chiark / gitweb /
Implement installation of contrib/tg-completion.bash
authorUwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@strlen.de>
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 09:53:47 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 11:16:33 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
Previously, the bash completion was not installed. This patch fixes
that.

Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@strlen.de>
Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/rules
debian/topgit.dirs

index 8ffd0a6..85b001c 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,8 @@ topgit (0.5-2) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Provide new tg2quilt target tg-cleanexport, which recreates debian/patches
     in one step.
+  * Actually install the bash completion script; thanks to Uwe Kleine-König
+    for noticing and providing a patch (closes: #499072).
 
  -- martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>  Wed, 19 Nov 2008 17:58:45 +0100
 
index 3c814d7..30f025c 100755 (executable)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ install: build
        $(MAKE) DESTDIR=$(CURDIR)/debian/topgit prefix=/usr install
        rm -f $(wildcard $(CURDIR)/debian/topgit/usr/share/topgit/*.txt)
        dh_install
+       install -m644 contrib/tg-completion.bash debian/topgit/etc/bash_completion.d/topgit
 
 
 binary-arch: build install
index 3bbe8d8..ec622c4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
+etc/bash_completion.d
 usr/bin
 usr/share/topgit