chiark / gitweb /
remove duplicate installation dir
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 10:58:27 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 11:16:32 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
debian/topgit.dirs

index 0f9bb2e..3bbe8d8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,2 @@
 usr/bin
 usr/share/topgit
-usr/share/topgit