chiark / gitweb /
Release of 0.3.0. No code changes since 0.3.0~beta3.
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 19:31:29 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 19:35:57 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
Makefile.in
debian/changelog

index 20acdc2..bd3723e 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
 .PHONY:        all clean realclean distclean dist install
 
 PACKAGE:=secnet
-VERSION:=0.3.0~beta3
+VERSION:=0.3.0
 
 @SET_MAKE@
 
@@ -175,24 +175,24 @@ dist:
 #
 #  3. Commit the updates to VERSION (above) and debian/changelog
 #
-#  4. git-tag -s v$(VERSION)
+#  4. git-tag -s v$VERSION
 #
 #  5. git-push origin
 #
 #  6. Run, again,
 #       make dist
 #
-#  7. gpg --detach-sign ../secnet-$(VERSION).tar.gz
+#  7. gpg --detach-sign ../secnet-$VERSION.tar.gz
 #
 #  8. rsync -v ../secnet-$VERSION.tar.gz* \
 #        chiark:/home/ianmdlvl/public-html/secnet/download/
 #
 #  9. On chiark:
-#       tar zxf ~ianmdlvl/public-html/secnet/download/secnet-$(VERSION).tar.gz
-#       cd secnet-$(VERSION)
+#       tar zxf ~ianmdlvl/public-html/secnet/download/secnet-$VERSION.tar.gz
+#       cd secnet-$VERSION
 #       debian/rules build
 #       fakeroot debian/rules binary
-#       mv ../secnet_0.1.18.1-1_i386.deb ~/public-html/secnet/download/
+#       mv ../secnet_${VERSION}_i386.deb ~/public-html/secnet/download/
 #
 #  10. On chiark as user secnet:
 #       cd ~secnet/
index 1df6318..9efc577 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+secnet (0.3.0) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Release of 0.3.0.  No code changes since 0.3.0~beta3.
+  * Update release checklist.
+
+ -- Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>  Sun, 01 Sep 2013 20:27:48 +0100
+
 secnet (0.3.0~beta3) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream version.