chiark / gitweb /
Release of 0.3.0. No code changes since 0.3.0~beta3.
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 19:31:29 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 19:35:57 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
commit53dea2fbb44f128eb4f6c2259adcd9fbefe1527e
tree7dfd725483783a0673e213d1657c309441418932
parent74f8576263cf0efb6c8157d47d7aadea90e9b21a
Release of 0.3.0.  No code changes since 0.3.0~beta3.
Makefile.in
debian/changelog