chiark / gitweb /
add stuff from rules/binary to .gitignore inn.basis
authorIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 22 May 2010 11:06:03 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 22 May 2010 12:04:45 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
.gitignore

index 384a8e4..7888dbf 100644 (file)
@@ -5,3 +5,23 @@
 .stamp-build-lfs
 build-std
 build-lfs
+debian/files
+debian/*.substvars
+debian/inn2
+debian/inn2-dev
+debian/inn2-inews
+debian/inn2-lfs
+debian/inn2-lfs-dev
+debian/inn2-lfs-inews
+debian/inn2*.docs
+debian/inn2*.files
+debian/inn2*.preinst
+debian/inn2*.postinst
+debian/inn2*.prerm
+debian/inn2*.postrm
+debian/inn2*.README.Debian
+debian/inn2*.cron.d
+debian/inn2*.examples
+debian/inn2*.init
+debian/inn2*.links
+debian/inn2*.logcheck.*