chiark / gitweb /
Some more ignores
authorIan Jackson <ian@liberator.(none)>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 10:53:51 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 22 May 2010 12:04:40 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
.gitignore

index 0dbc1fd..384a8e4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
 *~
 .stamp-configure-std
+.stamp-configure-lfs
+.stamp-build-std
+.stamp-build-lfs
 build-std
+build-lfs