chiark / gitweb /
Fix HOSTNAME thing in configure.in inn.feature.debianconfigurein
authorIan Jackson <ian@davenant.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 20:26:57 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ian@liberator.relativity.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 22 May 2010 12:06:15 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
configure.in

index 5301913..fcc1509 100644 (file)
@@ -385,7 +385,7 @@ AC_ARG_WITH(python,
     DO_PYTHON=DONT)
 
 dnl Set some configuration file defaults from the machine hostname.
-HOSTNAME=`hostname 2> /dev/null || uname -n`
+HOSTNAME=server.example.net
 AC_SUBST(HOSTNAME)
 
 dnl Checks for programs.