chiark / gitweb /
finalise 6.0.0
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:56:20 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:59:15 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
Bumping version to 6 because of fishdescriptor

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog

index 1bf6008..58995b9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,9 @@
-chiark-utils (5.0.3~iwj) unstable; urgency=medium
+chiark-utils (6.0.0) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   xbatmon-simple:
   * Minor improvements to the .txt doc.
 
- --
+ -- Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>  Fri, 20 Apr 2018 16:56:04 +0100
 
 chiark-utils (5.0.3~citrix3) unstable; urgency=medium