chiark / gitweb /
finalise 6.0.0
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:56:20 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:59:15 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit8576c3d1faada875369d43d5c5c183893d2db368
treea2e0e3298e6475a8bd8d164249b8f3b95bfd58dd
parent7387948ac5bb282f6386da0c152dc4ad51e67ca9
finalise 6.0.0

Bumping version to 6 because of fishdescriptor

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog