chiark / gitweb /
Force asdf to call the C source file blah.c, rather than just blah. I'm
authorRupert Swarbrick <rswarbrick@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 22:51:14 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerRupert Swarbrick <rswarbrick@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jun 2010 13:02:12 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
a bit mystified as to why this was working until today...

tools/asdf-extensions.lisp

index 89e0727..016ff46 100644 (file)
@@ -152,6 +152,9 @@    (definitions :initform nil :initarg :definitions)
 (defmethod output-files ((op compile-op) (c c-source-file))
   (list (make-pathname :type "o" :defaults (component-pathname c))))
 
+(defmethod component-pathname ((c c-source-file))
+  (make-pathname :type "c" :name (component-name c)
+                 :directory (pathname-directory (call-next-method))))
 
 (defmethod perform ((op compile-op) (c c-source-file))
   (unless