chiark / gitweb /
update TODO v219
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 20:54:57 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 20:55:07 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 8b6acbc..255a4f2 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -34,6 +34,10 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
+* journalctl --verify: don't show files that are currently being
+  written to as FAIL, but instead show that their are being written
+  to.
+
 * nspawn: allow configuring cgroup (and other) properties via
   --property= when invoking from the command line.