chiark / gitweb /
shared: move fdset.c from core/ to shared/ since it is used by more than the core now
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 10:27:20 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 10:28:14 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
Makefile.am
src/shared/fdset.c [moved from src/core/fdset.c with 100% similarity]
src/shared/fdset.h [moved from src/core/fdset.h with 100% similarity]

index 65055b3..165b85d 100644 (file)
@@ -801,6 +801,8 @@ libsystemd_shared_la_SOURCES = \
        src/shared/hashmap.h \
        src/shared/set.c \
        src/shared/set.h \
+       src/shared/fdset.c \
+       src/shared/fdset.h \
        src/shared/strv.c \
        src/shared/strv.h \
        src/shared/strbuf.c \
@@ -1057,8 +1059,6 @@ libsystemd_core_la_SOURCES = \
        src/core/mount-setup.h \
        src/core/loopback-setup.h \
        src/core/loopback-setup.c \
-       src/core/fdset.c \
-       src/core/fdset.h \
        src/core/condition.c \
        src/core/condition.h \
        src/core/namespace.c \
@@ -1670,9 +1670,7 @@ systemd_nspawn_SOURCES = \
        src/core/mount-setup.c \
        src/core/mount-setup.h \
        src/core/loopback-setup.c \
-       src/core/loopback-setup.h \
-       src/core/fdset.c \
-       src/core/fdset.h
+       src/core/loopback-setup.h
 
 systemd_nspawn_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-label.la \
similarity index 100%
rename from src/core/fdset.c
rename to src/shared/fdset.c
similarity index 100%
rename from src/core/fdset.h
rename to src/shared/fdset.h