chiark / gitweb /
Fix memory leak in stdout journal streams
authorDan McGee <dan@archlinux.org>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 20:33:45 +0000 (14:33 -0600)
committerDavid Strauss <david@davidstrauss.net>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 21:15:59 +0000 (13:15 -0800)
Just as 'identifier' is strdup-ed and freed, we need to do the same for
unit_id.

src/journal/journald-stream.c

index 9ca26e2..091f59d 100644 (file)
@@ -340,6 +340,7 @@ void stdout_stream_free(StdoutStream *s) {
 #endif
 
         free(s->identifier);
+        free(s->unit_id);
         free(s);
 }