chiark / gitweb /
locale: make sure that l is freed
authorVáclav Pavlín <vpavlin@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 13:00:43 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 14:10:34 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
src/locale/localed.c

index 667c5d1..a2d3814 100644 (file)
@@ -1123,7 +1123,9 @@ static DBusHandlerResult locale_message_handler(
                                         "Locale\0");
                         if (!changed)
                                 goto oom;
-                }
+                } else
+                        strv_free(l);
+
         } else if (dbus_message_is_method_call(message, "org.freedesktop.locale1", "SetVConsoleKeyboard")) {
 
                 const char *keymap, *keymap_toggle;