chiark / gitweb /
machined: use x-machine-unix prefix for the container bus on dbus1
authorBenjamin Franzke <benjaminfranzke@googlemail.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 19:47:28 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 11:01:16 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
This fixes "machinectl login" on systems configured with --disable-kdbus.

The error was:
machinectl login foo
Failed to get machine PTY: Input/output error

src/machine/machine-dbus.c

index 15c9159..9e78a67 100644 (file)
@@ -511,7 +511,7 @@ int bus_machine_method_open_login(sd_bus *bus, sd_bus_message *message, void *us
 #ifdef ENABLE_KDBUS
         asprintf(&container_bus->address, "x-machine-kernel:pid=" PID_FMT ";x-machine-unix:pid=" PID_FMT, m->leader, m->leader);
 #else
-        asprintf(&container_bus->address, "x-machine-kernel:pid=" PID_FMT, m->leader);
+        asprintf(&container_bus->address, "x-machine-unix:pid=" PID_FMT, m->leader);
 #endif
         if (!container_bus->address)
                 return log_oom();