chiark / gitweb /
udev: fix copy-paste error in log message
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 05:59:22 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:09:32 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
src/udev/udev-rules.c

index cc56215..6de7511 100644 (file)
@@ -1323,7 +1323,7 @@ static int add_rule(struct udev_rules *rules, char *line,
                                 if (cmd < UDEV_BUILTIN_MAX)
                                         rule_add_key(&rule_tmp, TK_A_RUN_BUILTIN, op, value, &cmd);
                                 else
-                                        log_error("IMPORT{builtin}: '%s' unknown %s:%u", value, filename, lineno);
+                                        log_error("RUN{builtin}: '%s' unknown %s:%u", value, filename, lineno);
                         } else if (streq(attr, "program")) {
                                 enum udev_builtin_cmd cmd = UDEV_BUILTIN_MAX;