chiark / gitweb /
test: use assert_se in test_hashmap_move
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 16:04:16 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 16:05:01 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
src/test/test-hashmap-plain.c

index d27d5ec..63f2f3e 100644 (file)
@@ -194,8 +194,8 @@ static void test_hashmap_move(void) {
         hashmap_put(m, "key 3", val3);
         hashmap_put(m, "key 4", val4);
 
-        assert(hashmap_move(n, NULL) == 0);
-        assert(hashmap_move(n, m) == 0);
+        assert_se(hashmap_move(n, NULL) == 0);
+        assert_se(hashmap_move(n, m) == 0);
 
         assert_se(hashmap_size(m) == 1);
         r = hashmap_get(m, "key 1");