chiark / gitweb /
TODO
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 23:14:52 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 23:16:13 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 883b994..01c0c23 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -726,6 +726,7 @@ Features:
   - kill scsi_id
   - add trigger --subsystem-match=usb/usb_device device
   - reimport udev db after MOVE events for devices without dev_t
   - kill scsi_id
   - add trigger --subsystem-match=usb/usb_device device
   - reimport udev db after MOVE events for devices without dev_t
+  - don't keep stale db in case event processing fails (also notify userspace about the failure)
 
 * when a service has the same env var set twice we actually store it twice and return that in systemctl show -p... We should only show the last setting
 
 
 * when a service has the same env var set twice we actually store it twice and return that in systemctl show -p... We should only show the last setting