chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 21:57:53 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 23:53:11 +0000 (01:53 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 1577565..60ca96f 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -36,8 +36,6 @@ Features:
 
 * logind: use sysfs path in device hash table instead of syname, as soon as fb driver is fixed
 
-* logind: add direct client API
-
 * possibly apply systemd-sysctl per network device subtrees on hotplug
 
 * implement Register= switch in .socket units to enable registration