chiark / gitweb /
Remove unused and invalid udev definitions
authorAndy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 19:10:49 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:00:19 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
These definitions were not valid when compiling against eudev.

src/shared/udev-util.h

index 5a3b9cf..a729bce 100644 (file)
 DEFINE_TRIVIAL_CLEANUP_FUNC(struct udev*, udev_unref);
 DEFINE_TRIVIAL_CLEANUP_FUNC(struct udev_device*, udev_device_unref);
 DEFINE_TRIVIAL_CLEANUP_FUNC(struct udev_enumerate*, udev_enumerate_unref);
 DEFINE_TRIVIAL_CLEANUP_FUNC(struct udev*, udev_unref);
 DEFINE_TRIVIAL_CLEANUP_FUNC(struct udev_device*, udev_device_unref);
 DEFINE_TRIVIAL_CLEANUP_FUNC(struct udev_enumerate*, udev_enumerate_unref);
-DEFINE_TRIVIAL_CLEANUP_FUNC(struct udev_ctrl_connection*, udev_ctrl_connection_unref);
-DEFINE_TRIVIAL_CLEANUP_FUNC(struct udev_ctrl_msg*, udev_ctrl_msg_unref);
 DEFINE_TRIVIAL_CLEANUP_FUNC(struct udev_monitor*, udev_monitor_unref);
 
 #define _cleanup_udev_unref_ _cleanup_(udev_unrefp)
 #define _cleanup_udev_device_unref_ _cleanup_(udev_device_unrefp)
 #define _cleanup_udev_enumerate_unref_ _cleanup_(udev_enumerate_unrefp)
 DEFINE_TRIVIAL_CLEANUP_FUNC(struct udev_monitor*, udev_monitor_unref);
 
 #define _cleanup_udev_unref_ _cleanup_(udev_unrefp)
 #define _cleanup_udev_device_unref_ _cleanup_(udev_device_unrefp)
 #define _cleanup_udev_enumerate_unref_ _cleanup_(udev_enumerate_unrefp)
-#define _cleanup_udev_ctrl_connection_unref_ _cleanup_(udev_ctrl_connection_unrefp)
-#define _cleanup_udev_ctrl_msg_unref_ _cleanup_(udev_ctrl_msg_unrefp)
 #define _cleanup_udev_monitor_unref_ _cleanup_(udev_monitor_unrefp)
 #define _cleanup_udev_list_cleanup_ _cleanup_(udev_list_cleanup)
 #define _cleanup_udev_monitor_unref_ _cleanup_(udev_monitor_unrefp)
 #define _cleanup_udev_list_cleanup_ _cleanup_(udev_list_cleanup)