chiark / gitweb /
resolved: Do not add .busname dependencies, when compiling without kdbus.
authorDimitri John Ledkov <dimitri.j.ledkov@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 15:37:07 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:27:39 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
Makefile.am
units/.gitignore
units/systemd-resolved.service.m4.in [moved from units/systemd-resolved.service.in with 96% similarity]

index 856accb..dd8b825 100644 (file)
@@ -5611,7 +5611,7 @@ dist_dbussystemservice_DATA += \
        src/resolve/org.freedesktop.resolve1.service
 
 EXTRA_DIST += \
-       units/systemd-resolved.service.in
+       units/systemd-resolved.service.m4.in
 
 SYSTEM_UNIT_ALIASES += \
        systemd-resolved.service dbus-org.freedesktop.resolve1.service
index 26ae965..ad469c1 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@
 /systemd-reboot.service
 /systemd-remount-fs.service
 /systemd-resolved.service
+/systemd-resolved.service.m4
 /systemd-hibernate-resume@.service
 /systemd-rfkill@.service
 /systemd-shutdownd.service
similarity index 96%
rename from units/systemd-resolved.service.in
rename to units/systemd-resolved.service.m4.in
index b643da9..d133847 100644 (file)
@@ -10,11 +10,13 @@ Description=Network Name Resolution
 Documentation=man:systemd-resolved.service(8)
 After=systemd-networkd.service network.service
 
+m4_ifdef(`ENABLE_KDBUS',
 # On kdbus systems we pull in the busname explicitly, because it
 # carries policy that allows the daemon to acquire its name.
 Wants=org.freedesktop.resolve1.busname
 After=org.freedesktop.resolve1.busname
 
+)m4_dnl
 [Service]
 Type=notify
 Restart=always