chiark / gitweb /
Fix typo in NEWS, ConsoleKit-0.4.11 -> 0.4.1
authorDaniel Mierswa <impulze@impulze.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 05:22:03 +0000 (06:22 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 07:43:59 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Mierswa <impulze@impulze.org>
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 528c492..db0e028 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ be added to the compat rules file.
 Symlinks to udevadm with the old command names are no longer resolved to
 the udevadm commands.
 
-The udev-acl tool got adopted to changes in ConsoleKit. Version 0.4.11 is
+The udev-acl tool got adopted to changes in ConsoleKit. Version 0.4.1 is
 required now.
 
 The option "last_rule" does no longer exist. Its use breaks too many