chiark / gitweb /
rule_generator: fix enumeration for write_cd_rules
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 11:26:06 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 14:05:11 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
quote +, as it would be taken as a part of the regexp otherwise
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=477535

extras/rule_generator/write_cd_rules

index 8de2276..398cd27 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ RULES_FILE="/etc/udev/rules.d/70-persistent-cd.rules"
 . /lib/udev/rule_generator.functions
 
 find_next_available() {
-       raw_find_next_available "$(find_all_rules 'SYMLINK+=' "$1")"
+       raw_find_next_available "$(find_all_rules 'SYMLINK\+=' "$1")"
 }
 
 write_rule() {