chiark / gitweb /
udevadm: info - honor --export, --export-prefix=
authorKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 21:45:13 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 00:18:15 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
udev/udevadm.xml

index 223140e..cefd776 100644 (file)
           </listitem>
         </varlistentry>
         <varlistentry>
+          <term><option>--export</option></term>
+          <listitem>
+            <para>Print output as key/value pairs. Values are enclosed in single quotes.</para>
+          </listitem>
+        </varlistentry>
+        <varlistentry>
+          <term><option>--export-prefix=<replaceable>name</replaceable></option></term>
+          <listitem>
+            <para>Add a prefix to the key name of exported values.</para>
+          </listitem>
+        </varlistentry>
+        <varlistentry>
           <term><option>--device-id-of-file=<replaceable>file</replaceable></option></term>
           <listitem>
             <para>Print major/minor numbers of the underlying device, where the file