chiark / gitweb /
[PATCH] udev_volume_id: fix typo
authorkay.sievers@vrfy.org <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Fri, 11 Feb 2005 02:30:11 +0000 (03:30 +0100)
committerGreg KH <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2005 06:34:04 +0000 (23:34 -0700)
extras/volume_id/volume_id/fat/fat.c

index c6bb491..7c658fe 100644 (file)
@@ -345,7 +345,7 @@ fat32:
        volume_id_set_uuid(id, vs->type.fat32.serno, UUID_DOS);
 
 found:
-       volume_id_set_usage(id, VOLUME_ID_DISKLABEL);
+       volume_id_set_usage(id, VOLUME_ID_FILESYSTEM);
        id->type = "vfat";
 
        return 0;