chiark / gitweb /
udev: remove deps already pulled in by LIBADD
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 15:39:43 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 15:48:44 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
Makefile.am

index 68a1a61..e90e9c3 100644 (file)
@@ -1372,6 +1372,7 @@ libudev_core_la_CFLAGS = \
 
 libudev_core_la_LIBADD = \
        libudev-private.la \
+       libsystemd-basic.la \
        libsystemd-daemon.la \
        $(BLKID_LIBS) \
        $(KMOD_LIBS)
@@ -1395,9 +1396,7 @@ udevd_SOURCES = \
        src/udev/udevd.c
 
 udevd_LDADD = \
-       libudev-core.la \
-       libsystemd-basic.la \
-       libsystemd-daemon.la
+       libudev-core.la
 
 udevadm_SOURCES = \
        src/udev/udevadm.c \
@@ -1410,10 +1409,7 @@ udevadm_SOURCES = \
        src/udev/udevadm-test-builtin.c
 
 udevadm_LDADD = \
-       libudev-core.la \
-       libudev-private.la \
-       libsystemd-basic.la \
-       libsystemd-daemon.la
+       libudev-core.la
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 TESTS = \