chiark / gitweb /
hostname: add missing EMITS_CHANGE annotation
authorDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:33:20 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:34:54 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
We call into sd-bus to send PropertiesChanged notifications for
"Hostname", but forgot to add the annotation to the bus-vtable. Fix that!

src/hostname/hostnamed.c

index d31fef7..b6b5d52 100644 (file)
@@ -613,7 +613,7 @@ static int method_set_location(sd_bus *bus, sd_bus_message *m, void *userdata, s
 
 static const sd_bus_vtable hostname_vtable[] = {
         SD_BUS_VTABLE_START(0),
 
 static const sd_bus_vtable hostname_vtable[] = {
         SD_BUS_VTABLE_START(0),
-        SD_BUS_PROPERTY("Hostname", "s", NULL, offsetof(Context, data) + sizeof(char*) * PROP_HOSTNAME, 0),
+        SD_BUS_PROPERTY("Hostname", "s", NULL, offsetof(Context, data) + sizeof(char*) * PROP_HOSTNAME, SD_BUS_VTABLE_PROPERTY_EMITS_CHANGE),
         SD_BUS_PROPERTY("StaticHostname", "s", NULL, offsetof(Context, data) + sizeof(char*) * PROP_STATIC_HOSTNAME, SD_BUS_VTABLE_PROPERTY_EMITS_CHANGE),
         SD_BUS_PROPERTY("PrettyHostname", "s", NULL, offsetof(Context, data) + sizeof(char*) * PROP_PRETTY_HOSTNAME, SD_BUS_VTABLE_PROPERTY_EMITS_CHANGE),
         SD_BUS_PROPERTY("IconName", "s", property_get_icon_name, 0, SD_BUS_VTABLE_PROPERTY_EMITS_CHANGE),
         SD_BUS_PROPERTY("StaticHostname", "s", NULL, offsetof(Context, data) + sizeof(char*) * PROP_STATIC_HOSTNAME, SD_BUS_VTABLE_PROPERTY_EMITS_CHANGE),
         SD_BUS_PROPERTY("PrettyHostname", "s", NULL, offsetof(Context, data) + sizeof(char*) * PROP_PRETTY_HOSTNAME, SD_BUS_VTABLE_PROPERTY_EMITS_CHANGE),
         SD_BUS_PROPERTY("IconName", "s", property_get_icon_name, 0, SD_BUS_VTABLE_PROPERTY_EMITS_CHANGE),