chiark / gitweb /
man: add link_priority default value
authorMarco d'Itri <md@Linux.IT>
Wed, 9 Jul 2008 22:06:06 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Wed, 9 Jul 2008 22:11:05 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
udev.xml

index 7fefe48..e198679 100644 (file)
--- a/udev.xml
+++ b/udev.xml
                     <term><option>link_priority=<replaceable>value</replaceable></option></term>
                     <listitem>
                       <para>Specify the priority of the created symlinks. Devices with higher
                     <term><option>link_priority=<replaceable>value</replaceable></option></term>
                     <listitem>
                       <para>Specify the priority of the created symlinks. Devices with higher
-                      priorities overwrite existing symlinks of other devices.</para>
+                      priorities overwrite existing symlinks of other devices. The default is 0.</para>
                     </listitem>
                   </varlistentry>
                   <varlistentry>
                     </listitem>
                   </varlistentry>
                   <varlistentry>