chiark / gitweb /
man: fix parameter in systemd-fstab-generator(8)
authorMichał Bartoszkiewicz <mbartoszkiewicz@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 01:06:06 +0000 (02:06 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 23:30:28 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
There is no parameter named luks.fstab.

man/systemd-fstab-generator.xml

index 2decec6..b265b6c 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@
                                 <filename>/etc/fstab</filename>. <varname>rd.fstab=</varname>
                                 is honored only by initial RAM disk
                                 (initrd) while
-                                <varname>luks.fstab=</varname> is
+                                <varname>fstab=</varname> is
                                 honored by both the main system and
                                 the initrd.  </para></listitem>
                         </varlistentry>