chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 18:36:23 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 18:38:00 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 9ac6fac..526926f 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -26,6 +26,8 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
+* busctl: add a pcap writer, using LINKTYPE_DBUS/231
+
 * man: maybe use the word "inspect" rather than "introspect"?
 
 * introduce machines.target to order after all nspawn instances