chiark / gitweb /
sd-daemon: fix compilation on old systems lacking SOCK_CLOEXEC
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:33:20 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:34:11 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
fixme
src/sd-daemon.c

diff --git a/fixme b/fixme
index 55303f4..9190532 100644 (file)
--- a/fixme
+++ b/fixme
 
 * if a service fails too often, make the service enter maintainence mode, and the socket, too.
 
-* send cgroup msg directly
-
 * don't show file not found msgs for irrelevant units
 
+* getty doesn't respawn
+
 External:
 
+* sysv functions should color when stdout is tty, not stdin
+
 * agetty should not modify baudrate
 
 * ck logging, ssh readahead
index 3bb258d..1197372 100644 (file)
@@ -325,7 +325,7 @@ int sd_is_socket_unix(int fd, int type, int listening, const char *path, size_t
 }
 
 int sd_notify(int unset_environment, const char *state) {
-#if defined(DISABLE_SYSTEMD) || !defined(__linux__)
+#if defined(DISABLE_SYSTEMD) || !defined(__linux__) || !defined(SOCK_CLOEXEC)
         return 0;
 #else
         int fd = -1, r;