chiark / gitweb /
man: fix a typo
authorAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar@debian.org>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 20:34:20 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 22:59:35 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
man/journald.conf.xml

index 03bcd0c..9516432 100644 (file)
                                 and
                                 <literal>systemd.journald.forward_to_console=</literal>.
                                 When forwarding to the console, the
-                                TTY to log to log to can be changed
+                                TTY to log to can be changed
                                 with <varname>TTYPath=</varname>,
                                 described below.</para></listitem>
                         </varlistentry>