chiark / gitweb /
vconsole-setup: fix path on Arch
authorLucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 17:00:23 +0000 (14:00 -0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 17:13:54 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
Arch uses the same paths and default font of gentoo. Previously,
systemd-vconsole-setup was failing with the following message:

systemd-vconsole-setup[59]: /bin/setfont failed with error code 1.

Makefile.am

index 4307db1..4b248c0 100644 (file)
@@ -61,11 +61,18 @@ AM_CPPFLAGS += \
        -DKBD_SETFONT=\"/usr/bin/setfont\" \
        -DDEFAULT_FONT=\"LatArCyrHeb-16\"
 else
+if TARGET_ARCH
+AM_CPPFLAGS += \
+       -DKBD_LOADKEYS=\"/usr/bin/loadkeys\" \
+       -DKBD_SETFONT=\"/usr/bin/setfont\" \
+       -DDEFAULT_FONT=\"LatArCyrHeb-16\"
+else
 AM_CPPFLAGS += \
        -DKBD_LOADKEYS=\"/bin/loadkeys\" \
        -DKBD_SETFONT=\"/bin/setfont\" \
        -DDEFAULT_FONT=\"latarcyrheb-sun16\"
 endif
+endif
 
 rootbin_PROGRAMS = \
        systemd \