chiark / gitweb /
[PATCH] fix up error in building extras and libsysfs
authorgreg@kroah.com <greg@kroah.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2004 07:38:08 +0000 (00:38 -0700)
committerGreg KH <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2005 04:58:15 +0000 (21:58 -0700)
Makefile
extras/scsi_id/Makefile

index e51a050..1f9578e 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -184,7 +184,6 @@ all: $(ROOT) $(SENDER) $(DAEMON) $(INFO) $(TESTER) $(WAIT) $(GEN_CONFIGS)
                echo $$target ; \
                $(MAKE) prefix=$(prefix) \
                        LD="$(LD)" \
-                       SYSFS="$(SYSFS)" \
                        KERNEL_DIR="$(KERNEL_DIR)" \
                        -C $$target $@ ; \
        done ; \
index 7ccc4c5..6a73e33 100644 (file)
@@ -31,8 +31,14 @@ INSTALL_DATA  = ${INSTALL} -m 644
 override CFLAGS+=-Wall -fno-builtin
 
 PROG=scsi_id
-SYSFS=-lsysfs
 
+SYSFS =        ../../libsysfs/sysfs_bus.o      \
+       ../../libsysfs/sysfs_class.o    \
+       ../../libsysfs/sysfs_device.o   \
+       ../../libsysfs/sysfs_dir.o      \
+       ../../libsysfs/sysfs_driver.o   \
+       ../../libsysfs/sysfs_utils.o    \
+       ../../libsysfs/dlist.o
 #
 # Built static and stripped when built with udev.
 #