chiark / gitweb /
volume_id: fix typo in function documentation
authorKarel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2008 11:31:10 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2008 00:12:33 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
extras/volume_id/lib/volume_id.c

index 9edbb69..e8f6de3 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ static void default_log(int priority, const char *file, int line, const char *fo
 volume_id_log_fn_t volume_id_log_fn = default_log;
 
 /**
- * volume_id_get_label:
+ * volume_id_get_prober_by_type:
  * @type: Type string.
  *
  * Lookup the probing function for a specific type.