chiark / gitweb /
timer: name the stamp file consistently
authorMichał Bartoszkiewicz <mbartoszkiewicz@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:16:27 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 11:18:27 +0000 (07:18 -0400)
The stamp file for systemd --user timers was named stamp-foo.timer if
XDG_DATA_HOME was unset, but foo.timer otherwise.

src/core/timer.c

index 6f2deda..e69dfbd 100644 (file)
@@ -131,7 +131,7 @@ static int timer_setup_persistent(Timer *t) {
 
                 e = getenv("XDG_DATA_HOME");
                 if (e)
 
                 e = getenv("XDG_DATA_HOME");
                 if (e)
-                        t->stamp_path = strjoin(e, "/systemd/timers/", UNIT(t)->id, NULL);
+                        t->stamp_path = strjoin(e, "/systemd/timers/stamp-", UNIT(t)->id, NULL);
                 else {
 
                         _cleanup_free_ char *h = NULL;
                 else {
 
                         _cleanup_free_ char *h = NULL;